Contatti

Foris Index Eredi di Berardi Natale s.r.l.
Via Marconi, 35
48017 Conselice (Ravenna)
Italy
Tel. + 39 0545 89184 - Fax. + 39 0545 89363

E-mail generale e Ricambistica:
forisindex@forisindex.it

Ufficio commerciale:
Umberto Cremonini - umberto.cremonini@forisindex.it
Stefano Berardi - stefano.berardi@forisindex.it

Ufficio acquisti:
Mauro Bertuzzi - mauro.bertuzzi@forisindex.it

Ufficio tecnico:
Franco Saviotti - franco.saviotti@forisindex.it
Gennaro Crispino - gennaro.crispino@forisindex.it

Ufficio amministrativo:
Giorgio Berardi - giorgio.berardi@forisindex.it
Nadia Berardi - nadia.berardi@forisindex.it

Ufficio trasporti:
Cesare Tesei - cesare.tesei@forisindex.it